Contact Us for More Information and Quotations

Dreamscape Lighting Mfg., Inc.
5521 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Phone: 323-933-5760
CELL: 310-876-6208
General info:
e-mail Dreamscape Lighting

Request for Quotations
Please e-mail your Request for Quotations via the link below.
Make sure to include a phone number for us to contact you if any follow-up is needed.
e-mail Request for Quotations

Representatives
See below for US Reps.

Terms and Conditions
Terms and Conditions

Dreamscape Lighting Representatives for United States Territories

Please contact the factory if you do not see your territory listed.

ARIZONA

Controls Plus+, Inc.
Mel Kahn
41212 N. Congressional Dr.
New River, AZ 85086
Telephone: 480-999-5261
E-mail: mel@controlsplus.biz

LOS ANGELES, ORANGE COUNTY,
SAN DIEGO – CALIFORNIA

Light-CA
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
Telephone: 310-798-0992
E-mail: info@light-ca.com

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY & PENNSYLVANIA

Lighting Control Solutions
Adam Elkins
14 Rittenhouse Place
Ardmore, PA 19003-2297
Telephone: 610-331-0659
E-mail: aelkins@lightingcontrolsolutions.com

UTAH, IDAHO, WYOMING and MONTANA

cet & assocaites
CO Office | 4704 Harlan Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80212
UT Office | 6415 N Buisness Loop Rd, Ste K
Park City, Utah 84098
Telephone: 303 758-5530
Doug Cuneo, Principal
E-Mail: doug@cetandassocaites.com
Carly Johnson,Quotation Specialist
E-mail: carly@cetandassociates.com

MINNESOTA, NORTH AND SOUTH DAKOTA

On-Site Lighting & Survey, LLC
Mike Gleeson or Tom Overland
1111 N. Hwy. 25 N., Ste. 201
Buffalo, MN 55313
Direct Telephone: 763-682-7109
Main Line: 763-684-1548
Mobile: 612-801-3422
E-mail: mike.gleeson@onsitelighting.com
E-Mail: tom.overland@onsitelighting.com

Texas - Central and Southern Texas (Primarily Austin, San Antonio & Corpus Christi)

Design Build Lighting
Maxwell Skjonsby, Sales
Nathan Skjonsby, Specification Sales
Suzy Tonkins, Customer Service Manager
333 FM 2325
Wimberley, TX 78676
Main Telephone: 512-536-2603
Maxwell: 830-708-8209 
E-Mail: max@designbuildltg.com
E-Mail: suzy@designbuildltg.com
E-Mail: nathan@designbuildltg.com

COLORADO

Controls Plus+
Glenn Tellis,
8356 E. Hinsdale Dr.
Englewood, CO 80112;
Telephone: 303-779-9701 ext. 103
Telephone: 303-779-9701 ext. 105
E-Mail: glenn@controlsplus.biz;
E-mail:
Brady@controlsplus.biz

Contact

Please send your submission to Dreamscape Lighting here.