Mon-Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact Us for More Information and Quotations

Dreamscape Lighting Mfg., Inc.
5521 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Phone: 323-933-5760
FAX: 323-933-3607
General info:
e-mail Dreamscape Lighting

Request for Quotations
Please e-mail your RFQ via the link below.
Make sure to include a phone number for us to contact you if any follow-up is needed.
e-mail RFQ

Rep and Distributors
Access our new rep page.
Click here.

Terms and Conditions
NEW Terms and Conditions

UNITED STATES

dreamscape_repMap

Please contact the factory if you do not see your territory listed.

ARIZONA

Controls Plus+, Inc.
Mel Kahn
e-mail: mel@controlsplus.biz
41212 N. Congressional Dr.
New River, AZ 85086
Telephone: 480-999-5261

LOS ANGELES, ORANGE COUNTY,
SAN DIEGO – CALIFORNIA

Light-CA
2421 W. 205th Street, Suite D-107
Torrance, CA 90503
Telephone: 310-798-0992
e-mail: info@light-ca.com

COLORADO

Controls Plus+
Glen Tellis
8356 E. Hinsdale Dr.
Englewood, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-779-9701 ext. 103
FAX: 303-779-1741

Bill Wellfelt
63272 Lavender Circle
Montrose, CO 81401
Telephone: 970-249-9447 ext. 102
e-mail: bwellfelt@controslplus.biz

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY & PENNSYLVANIA

Lighting Control Solutions
Adam Elkins
e-mail: aelkins@lightingcontrolsolutions.com
14 Rittenhouse Place
Ardmore, PA 19003-2297
Telephone: 610-331-0659
FAX: 610-649-0833

UTAH, IDAHO, WYOMING and MONTANA

Light Agency Group, Inc.
Glenn Johnson
e-mail: glenn@lightagencygroup.com
Jan Ardin
e-mail: jan@lightagencygroup.com
652 Confluence Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Telephone: 801-716-7091
FAX: 801-266-3095

MINNESOTA, NORTH AND SOUTH DAKOTA

On-Site Lighting & Survey, LLC
Mike Gleeson or Tom Overland
e-mail: mike.gleeson@onsitelighting.com; tom.overland@onsitelighting.com
1111 N. Hwy. 25 N., Ste. 201
Buffalo, MN 55313
Direct Telephone: 763-682-7109 Main Line: 763-684-1548
FAX: 763-682-9048
Mobile: 612-801-3422

TEXAS (primarily Austin, San Antonio and Corpus Christi)

First Light Sales, LLC
Nathan Skjonsby
e-mail: info@firstlightsales.com
1659 W. State Hwy. 46, Ste. 115
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Telephone: 830-221-7011

Contact

Please send your submission to Dreamscape Lighting here.